To Be Beauty!!!

annericecover-horz

She wiped the table for the Prince and when a morsel of food spilled from his plate to the floor, he commanded Beauty to eat it. With tears spilling from her eyes, Beauty obeyed, and then he gathered her, still on her knees, into his arms and rewarded her with dozens of wet and loving kisses. Obediently she put her arms around his neck. But this little morsel spilling had given him an idea. He ordered her to quickly fetch a plate from the kitchen again and then told her to lay it on the floor at his feet. He put food for her there from his plate and told her to lift her heavy hair behind her shoulders and eat it only with her mouth.

(Page 14, Claiming of Beauty)

I haven’t finished the series yet. I stopped so I can re -start it with my Master. This quote I loved. It was a new way to impress her slavery upon her. Something I long for. To feel it more upon me. My Master and I have begun to transition from D/s to M/s. It is difficult to give myself so completely to him. I must put in all of my trust, and even then, my temperament is still not fully there. Like Beauty, I cry. I cry when I am so humiliated and ashamed to be who and what I truly am in my soul.

I find I admire other strong men. Dominant men. Men I wish to serve. Then I cry, so ashamed. I feel as if I betray my own Master for having such thoughts. I am every bit monogamous. I do not handle well with other slaves/submissives in the house. I become insanely jealous, and I can admit this. I do my best to not let it show, but deep down it destroys me. I am needy, and every much wanting that one on one attention.

So why do I feel this way? If it was just me, alone. I would never dream of randomly serving men. Whether domestically or intimately. I am not that type, but there is something awakening in me. If my Master were to command it of me, I would be the happiest of women in all the world, but only if he commanded it. If he never did, I would still be just as happy.

So one day I am hoping. One day I will have bowls that have Little Deka on them, or whatever else my Master wishes them to say on them. One day, I will eat at his feet, fed on his fingers, and truly feel my slavery that much more pressed upon me. The day is fast approaching, and all I can dream about is the paradise it brings with it.

The freedom, it brings with it!!!

One day we might have play partners, friends that we let into our bed. Or we may never decide to do so. It is at the whim and pleasures of my Master. Each day is hard, a struggle, nor more than ever, but I find myself giving more. More of my soul and heart to my Master. More his in every way!

I do not know yet, how Beauty’s story ends. I am eager to find out, but I am more eager to see where my story goes. Where this road continues to take me. I hope that I walk this path, for the rest of my life with my Master!

love you, my Master, deeply!!!

2 thoughts on “To Be Beauty!!!

  1. I bought these books as a set years ago in college and gobbled them up in a weekend. There’s some hot stuff in there for sure. 🙂 They’re still on my shelf. Maybe a re-read is in order.

    Exciting times afoot in your life! Continued blessings to you!

Leave a Reply

