I am Strong and still Submissive – So Bite Me!!!

bite-me-red-text-picture

Someone posted in one of my groups, about being criticized and told they are not submissive, because they ask a lot of questions, they seem assertive at times, and are in control of some aspects of their lives. They said it wasn’t just dominants saying this, that other submissives did this as well.

SHAME ON ALL OF YOU!!!

With that aside I have to voice my own opinion. Naturally!!!

OH NO…..I am asserting my own voice…AS a submissive!!!

Anyhoo, I am submissive to Sir-Kayden. I am HIS girl, and to which HIS opinion only matters of me. I control the things in life that he allows me too. He trusts me to make the best decisions for myself, per his rules, and guidelines, and within these I take care of myself as best I can during normal times of the day!

Master has strict rules for me to follow. ONE of these rules is….DEKA…Blog…WRITE…VOICE YOURSELF!!!!

He loves that I have my own beliefs, that I am NOT weak and can voice them. Whether they are about BDSM, Politics, Religion, my stance to end child abuse, my stance to stop shaming rape survivors, and to end human trafficking. No more animal abuse, etc etc etc.. the topics I am so passionate about, and stand up for…my Master encourages me to make myself heard!!!

I am passionate, loving, caring, but I am also Strong!!!

Strong enough to stand up for myself, and others. When I wasn’t always able too. Strong enough to allow someone like Sir-Kayden to take control of me. To guide me, mold me into a better person. I am also strong in another aspect of my life for the first time ever. This last year I have been that much stronger in saying:

NO!!

  • No, I don’t like this!!
  • No, You hurt me, don’t do it again!
  • No, I don’t want to be with you!!!
  • No, I will not accept such an apology, and I WILL hold you accountable for your actions!!!

This does NOT make me less submissive. This just makes me NON-Submissive to YOU! I belong to Kayden. I will serve submissively to anyone he demands of me, because I love him, and in doing so, I serve him!!!

Just because I have a strong stance, and opinions, and I am capable of taking care of decisions in his absence does NOT in any means, make me less submissive!!!

To criticize anyone AT all for doing the same thing, makes YOU judgmental, ignorant, and just plain and simply rude!!!

Leave a Reply

