GRATEFUL CHALLENGES 2016 – Day 291

johnson-celebration-of-learning-thinkstock

So I have taken to some online training again. My Master is training me real life to be to his delights and pleasures, but I am doing some online training to help with role-play and what not. I submitted my assignment and she sent it back with a 0. Told me to look it over, and redo it. It humbled me, because I thought I knew so much, and to see I have areas to improve, makes me happy, and truly humble.

I Am Grateful!!!

Leave a Reply

