GRATEFUL CHALLENGES 2016 – Day 289

friends-fingers

Making new friends, that are women. I do not need to tell you how hard that is for me. I find most women annoying and catty, but I have made two really amazing new female friends. Maybe one day I will get to meet them in person as they are online, but I feel like we are close sisters. We skype, do things like play games online, talking about the lifestyle. One of them are slowly becoming a best friend, I trust her so much already. Only down side she lives in Canada, but I just simply adore her!!!!

I Am Grateful!!!

Leave a Reply

