GRATEFUL CHALLENGES 2016 – Day 285

asj-013_1z

So I have ants in my car. Turned out ants were migrating in cracks in the driveway, and seemed to have settled in my car somewhere hidden. So e went to the store, and tada. Ant bait, and bug bombs. Yep I put a bug fogger in my car, and let it rest for 24 hours. I am about to go see the miracle transformation, and vaccuum all the dead bugs out of my car. I am so glad we have things like this, otherwise I dont know what I would have done.

I Am Grateful!!!

Leave a Reply

