GRATEFUL CHALLENGES 2016 – Day 282

205919899042ba4ebd20b478c34d6ee4

So we had a panic today. Master was dying my hair, because I do not look with my natural California beach blonde…so I tend to dye it a red, but this time I wanted brown, a change. So as Master was assisting me on washing it out, because I cannot do it on my own right now due to my injury, Master goes…Uh Oh…did we get the right die off the shelf.

I didn’t check it, neither did Master facepalms

So as I tear up while I am brushing and drying my hair, Master goes to check the box in the trash. Thankfully, it was the ride one. I grabbed the brow, not the red in my stash of dye.

I am Grateful!!!

Leave a Reply

