I’m HIS Dirty Slut Sometimes!!!

hqdefault

I don’t think anyone can say they are submissive 24 hours a day. There are days you will be a brat, and be cranky, and disobedient. We ALL have these moments. It is inevitable. The hardest part of me being submissive is giving over my control. I don’t trust very easily, and I am always stuck in my head, so I tend to not give up my daily control until my Master forces me too. Some days are easier than others however.

I am not Dominant either. There are times when I control things, like finances, bills, stuff like that, normal vanilla things. I can role-play in video games as a Dominant, but in the end, it isnt for me. I cannot take control of someone without feeling like a complete fool. So I do not really know what is the hardest part of being a Dominant is, verse being submissive. If I had to assume however, I would have to say losing yourself while being Dominant with your submissive, because then you could seriously hurt them.

Of course when things get to far for me in a scene, I have my safe words. Normal ones, green means keep going, yellow means slow down some, and red means stop, no questions asked, etc. We do not negotiate on this, if I call red, the scene ends. My Dominant may also use them, in case something I do is an issue, etc. We follow the safe words, to keep us safe, sane, and consensual. Othewise, it turns from a beautiful D/s relationship, to that of abuse.

I have had men abuse me in the past in regards to D/s, so I am very careful. For instance, sometimes my Master calls me his little whore, slut, etc. Sometimes these enhance our scenes, but if it is said at other times it can be abuse to me. I don’t mind the dirty talk, the turning me into his dirty little whore, but it has to be done only at certain times, because when it starts to feel like abuse, that is when the control isn’t respected or given for me.

 

Leave a Reply

