Grateful Challenge 2016 Day 197

com10hy3

I am so happy I am raising my daughter to believe in equality for ALL humans. One of the kids in my home, whom isnt mine saw an ad for a TV show, love at first kiss. He said it was disgusting that two women were kissing, and that he was upset that they passed laws for Gay Marriage!!!

Hate, and Intolerance isn’t instilled into their DNA…it is FORCED into their brains!! We dont just give birth to racists, hateful people, sexists, or anything else.

Their families brain wash this SHIT into their way of thinking. It needs to fucking stop!!!

Thankfully my child isnt like this, because I raised her to be open minded, and accepting of people whom are different!!!

I Am Grateful!!!

Leave a Reply

