Grateful Challenge 2016 Day 192

maxresdefault

I am happy I was raised in a society that allows and supports me to be with the one I love, to whom my heart has chosen.

I witnessed an arranged marriage contract???

I am not knocking other cultures, it is how they do things, and for the most part it seems to work. They have less divorces and such. It was different to see.

The children didn’t seem to be happy about it, but then again they were about 7-8 years old when their parents agreed to their marriage when they were older?

I hope it works for them, but I am happy I get to choose. To each their own, right?

I Am Grateful!!!

Leave a Reply

