Grateful Challenge 2016 Day 164

i-got-the-job

I got the job. I applied online to about thirty jobs. The first one was for a manager position of a hotel. I will be doing front desk work while training as a manager. I will obtain federal certifications and then I can work at any hotel in the country. It was amazing to have it be my first application, first interview…

SCORE!!!

I wanted this job. Not because of the pay, or anything like that. I really want to move up the chain, and this could be an amazing career for me. I find this to be a good fit!!!

I Am Grateful!!!

Leave a Reply

