Grateful Challenge 2016 Day 129

7d4c8fea5977b2c0a7b7e7f1e0bab4da

I’ve not felt this burning desire within me in so long. I have had the pleasure of feeling it grow for the past six months. It burns, it twists my belly in knots, and often it hurts extremely. Mostly when my Master is not here. I have no idea ho to turn it off.

It really hurts!!

Though the pain is intense when I cannot satisfy it by serving my Master. I am so happy for it. It makes me feel so alive, it makes me eager to please him. It helps me to center my mind, because I have been doubting my submission as of late, but when I feel it, swelling within me, I know it is real.

I am Grateful!!!

Leave a Reply

