Grateful Challenge 2016 Day 122

bigstock-Man-comfortably-sleeping-in-hi-15694625

Master is sleeping right now. I can hear him snoring. He doesn’t snore like those guys that sound like an 18 wheeler starting up. It actually calms me down. I am so tired, but just having Master near comforts me. I have to stay up to get Daddy from work, but at least I can roll over, and kiss Master, and hug him and snuggle him all I want, until he has to leave in two hours, to drive back home.

It’s the little moments, that count!

I am Grateful!!!

Leave a Reply

