Grateful Challenge 2016 Day 114

71SUzv3agbL._SX522_

I am so happy. I thought I would fear being whipped because of my pain tolerance.

Which is ZERO!!!

Anyways, Mistress whipped me. She has since done it several times. The first time was a real punishment. The second time was for having an orgasm without permission when she was playing with me, but to me that wasn’t really a punishment, like breaking a rule.

Liberation!!!

It did hurt. Extremely, I will not lie about that. To the point I cried, but it freed me. It was grounding me in my submission, and it taught me well, that my Mistress will indeed punish me.

I LOVE HER FOR IT!!!

I am Grateful!!!

Leave a Reply

