Grateful Challenge 2016 – Day 104

silence-is-golden

For those that know me, they understand I don’t like a ton of noise. Sometimes I enjoy turning my radio up too loud, or having my surround sound for movie up where I can feel the vibrations, but when it comes to people in the house. I want it quiet.

I grew up in a house of constant fighting and chaos!

So On days like today, when I am home alone. Completely alone, and there is no sound, no chatter, no back ground television, no people yelling at children. I can relax. I love these days! I cannot wait to be back in my on place, where I can enjoy this everyday!

I am Grateful!!!

Leave a Reply

