Grateful Challenge 2016 – Day 101

il_570xN.830428853_itwl

So we got to experiment a little. We got some butt plugs and anal beads. Nothing to large because we are just starting out and I have no reason to be like those women I see who do gaping and stuff. I don’t see the point or get the fetish for that, but to each their own.

Anyways, Mistress put the small one in my ass and the other one in my pussy, while she played with my clit. It was really erotic and intense. Mistress wants to be able to one day use her strap on to fuck me in my ass, I am unsure if we will get to that point any time soon, but I do know I like the plugs. Hopefully soon we will get pictures!

I am Grateful!!!

Leave a Reply

