Grateful Day Challenge 2016 – Day 88

cm4nXy1

The medical field is remarkable. I won’t write too much on this, because I will post the news article. Anyways, I love how they advance in technology so much. We can 3d print body parts now. We can replace body parts with other body parts, we can grow body parts on our body. They have machines designed in tiny tiny tiny cell form to replace your blood cells.

BUT THIS IS EXCITING

I don’t know how they plan to do it, but if they can successfully pull this off, just think of the possibilities. I am so happy for scientists, and the medical profession.

I am Grateful!

http://abcnews.go.com/Health/doctor-aims-perform-head-transplant-2017-experts-remain/story?id=33775323

Leave a Reply

