Grateful Challenge 2016 Day Seventy Nine

10565216_922881854462348_7748652562485439355_n

So have been worried that my 1 year old puppy is going to get out and run away. He takes off down the road the moment he can run out the front door. The other day he was chained up outside, which I leave him out there for an hour to run around, and just do doggy things.

Anyways he got off his chain somehow, and hopped the fence. When I went out there to retrieve him, he was sitting obediently by the fence waiting for me to grab him back over. I am so glad that he is starting to learn to remain around home. It seems my little puppy is now happy.

Well for now. Soon his balls will be chopped off!!!!

I Am Grateful!!!

Leave a Reply

