Grateful Challenge 2016 Day Eighty One

MV5BMTYwOTk4ODQ4M15BMl5BanBnXkFtZTYwMDg2NjA5._V1_SX640_SY720_

So, there is a movie called America’s Sweethearts. It is the first movie Daddy and I watched together. It has funny moments, a romantic comedy etc. Blah blah blah!!!

Anyways in the movie, there is a therapist….I wish he was mine….

His answer to everything is:

Life Is A Cookie

I wish that was indeed the answer to everything! However despite it, I persevere. I will get through all the shit in my past, and push through the trauma, the triggers…ONE step at a time!

I Am Grateful!!!

Leave a Reply

