Grateful Challenge 2016 Day Seventy Seven

Chicken Parma

So my dad is a chef. He makes amazing food, and we tell him all the time to follow his dreams and open his own restaraunt, but he doesn’t have confidence enough to do it. I talked him into making my Mistress’ birthday dinner.

He made Chicken Parmesan from scratch, and not from a recipe. He did this on whim. From his mind!

GENIUS

It was delicious. Mistress loved it, even I did too, and I don’t even like Parmesan.

I am Grateful!!!

Leave a Reply

