Grateful Challenge 2016 Day Sixty Five

So, the other day I cried myself to sleep. It wasn’t one of those, just few tears, sniffle of the nose, and then sleep. Nope, I hit rock bottom. I was crying into my pillow, hard, there was a large puddle. I couldn’t breath, and my mind was racing. I don’t care to go into details of why I was crying, but after I was done, I fell asleep.

I am thankful for the crying. It allowed me to get some of that stress off my shoulders, and I was able to finally relax enough to get some good deep sleep.

I am Grateful!!!

Leave a Reply

