Grateful Challenge 2016 Day Fifty Six

So I get my bedroom cleaned, the blankets washed, dried, folded, bed made, and just tidied up because my Mistress is on her way here. I ALMOST forgot my incense. I like to light one before she gets here, so my room doesn’t stink of my dog, or just dirty laundry or something. I don’t like aerosol stuff, because it hurts my lungs. Plus it makes everything sticky, and so incense is not only something I can use to make my room smell good, it is also good for meditation.

Which is something I enjoy doing.

I am Grateful!!!

Leave a Reply

