Grateful Day Challenge 2016 Day Fifty Three

So I have been a teacher in the past to children with disabilities. Kindergarten to third grade, and I loved it. I have also done foster care and such, and helped raise children with disabilities so, despite knowing the full story, I do have a friend whom is autistic. He explained some things going on in his life, and it concerns me. However because I know the right places to contact for help for him, I was able to hand that information over to him.

He can now call to get people to come investigate his situation, and get the help he needs. I am thankful that I have this information, and could assist him.

I am Grateful!!!

Leave a Reply

