Grateful Challenge 2016 Day Fifty Two

So we all know that my anxiety usually bogs me down. On a good day I make it through without any panic attacks. That is a good day. I have also written before about how happy I am to over come it sometimes in order to get out and spend time with people, and my Mistress, and Daddy.

So I am super happy to say that I am making new friends. It has been rather lonely lately, because all the friends I used to have, were in fact not real friends. They were toxic to me. So I stopped being around them. Which, yes sucked, because for a while there I felt even more alone.

However with my Mistress’ help, I have been able to muster up the courage to make new friends. Some are mutual new friends we have met together, like Kairo, and some others in secondlife, etc. However some of my readers here on Fetlife, Tumblr, WordPress, etc have reached out and started talking to me.

At first I was reluctant. I get so nervous just talking to new people. I never used to be this way, but I am so thankful to have these new friends in my life. Some I will get to meet in person soon, and others I truly hope to meet someday. They come from all over the world. Israel, Russia, United States, England, France, Germany, etc etc etc.

To all my new friends, and my reader, you all will never know how thankful I am to have you in my life.

I am Grateful!!!

Leave a Reply

