Grateful Challenge 2016 Day Forty Seven

 

So we watched the movie Max. It is about a military k-9 etc. I won’t spoil it for others, I am not a movie spoiler. Anyways, I have a difficult time watching military movies ever since my brothers signed up, and did tours in Iraq and Afghanistan. Anyways, this movie is based on a true story. It was sad, and happy.

So as I watched it with my family, I just felt like I haven’t conveyed how proud I am of my military. Of each person that sacrifices their lives for others. To stand up for those who cannot, and to protect rights of people. If it weren’t for these people, I wouldn’t be able to live where I do. I would be oppressed by tyrants. The world would be a shitty gloomy place.

Sure my country isn’t perfect, and I hate my government. I however LOVE my soldiers!

They are heroes!

I am SOOO Grateful!!!

Leave a Reply

