Grateful Challenge 2016 – Day Forty Five

i-opened-my-eyes-and-realized-it-was-only-just-a-dream-quote-1

I had a dream the other day. It was terrifying. Not so much in the dream itself being scary, because it wasn’t. However it did make me feel despair, loneliness, sadness, and it felt truly heart breaking. I woke up in a cold sweat, tears running down my cheeks. I don’t recall the entirety of the dream itself, aside from it being that my Mistress made a new friend, and basically walked out of my life, without even a word. She just up and left.

Sometimes my dreams come true. Sometimes it is just my fears, or perhaps it means nothing at all. I do not think my Mistress is the type of person to be so careless, so heartless. She is very caring and loving, and passionate. If it ever did end between us, sure I would be upset, but I would be happy for what we had. Though I see my future with her, and I am eager to just be pleasing, and lucky to be hers. So I will brush off this stupid dream. That is all it was anyways.

I will just be happy for the moment when I wake up, and realize it is just a dream!!!

I am Grateful!!!

Leave a Reply

