Grateful Challenge 2016 – Day Thirty Six

Pet-City-Hack-Tool-2013

I play the dumbest face-book game in the world. It is called pet city. Basically you create a little pet, and you can decorate rooms in your house, dress them up. Etc etc etc. Its a 2D game, and well you dont do much with it. That is basically the extent of it. However my mom plays it. She is sick, and cannot do a lot in life, and she is in pain 24 hours a day, and she said that she is grateful to play this game with me, because it takes her mind off the pain.

bangs head on her desk

I am happy it does that for her, but this game is money pit. We run a group where we give away prizes. Prizes that cost actual money, but can you really put a price on someone’s happiness? So I help her run this group, and I am in charge of our banners. So luckily I am a self taught Photo-shop user. Which allows me to create beautiful artwork to use for the banners!

YAY!

I am Grateful!!!

Leave a Reply

