Grateful Challenge 2016: Day Twenty Nine

8055_7x18_ThisIsANoJudgingZone_RED_COTT__34676.1412957197.600.600

Grateful Challenge 2016: Day Twenty Nine

Someone randomly messaged me, to ask me stuff. I NEVER get that usually. So it was pretty cool. We chat now daily, about some things going on in their life, and though that aren’t things that interest me in the slightest, it makes me smile to see them happy, and to know they can talk to me about anything without being judged.

Had I been 19 again, I prolly would have belittled them, and stuff for even bringing it up. I was very shallow growing up, and well, if it wasnt accepted by society, then I couldnt really think out of the box. So it makes me smile to see how far I have come to think for myself, and to accept other people for our differences.

I am Grateful!!

Leave a Reply

