Grateful Challenge 2016: Day Thirty One

Crop of vegetables. Potatoes, tomatoes, peppers, eggplant and other vegetables.

Grateful Challenge 2016: Day Thirty One

So, I dont eat like normal people I guess. In fact most of what I eat is broccoli. Bad on gas, but high in protein. I stopped eating a lot of junk, becuase I am diabetic, and I cannot afford my meds. So I decided to try and better myself naturally. I have to admit, if it wasnt for vegetables, I would starve!!

I am Grateful!!

Leave a Reply

