Grateful Challenge 2016 Twenty Three

events-banner-1500x500

Grateful Challenge 2016 Twenty Three

So my Mistress will be here tomorrow. I know she would come see me just for the hell of it, but I am so thankful that there is a great event on Friday night that she and I are attending. So I am truly excited, and no amount of words will ever describe how much. So YAY for Bad Movie Night getting here! I am wearing a fancy black and white skirt, with a lovely black tank top, and a new pair of black wedges. Mistress is wearing a sexy black dress, and ugh I cannot wait!!!

I am Grateful!!!

Leave a Reply

