Grateful Challenge 2016 Twenty Five

stethoscope

Grateful Challenge 2016 Twenty Five

My mother has been very sick lately, which worries me that she is going to get really really sick again. I don’t know if I can go through that again. All the machines, monitors, tubes, wires. So she had some new medicine now, and it is starting to help. That makes me worry less. My mom and I have our issues. HUGE complicated issues, but I love her dearly. So much so my life has been hell for the past 5 years just to take care of her. So I am thankful for new medicine.

I am Grateful!!!

Leave a Reply

