Grateful Challenge Day Fourteen

keep-calm-because-i-m-hers-2

Grateful Challenge 2016 – Day Fourteen

So I decided to get rid of all the negative people in my life. Anyone that has ever betrayed me, lied to me, used me, etc. It has been a long road to get to this point fully. It is very lonely now as well, since I was constantly surrounded by these people at all times. They only influenced me to be a shallow, catty person, and were constantly gossiping about others, and being negative. I was not okay with it, but I had fallen into the regular habit of doing it. I started to not like myself. Now I have standards when it comes to people. BE WHO YOU ARE! That’s my standard. I am not the prettiest, skinniest, most athletic, wealthy, smart person out there. I have no right to judge or anything, just as no one has the right to do that to me!

So tonight when I received such a mean message. It wasnt about my looks, or wealth, or how intelligent I am or am not. It was just someone trying to bully me. Trying to say I wasnt a submissive. That I was a princess. Funny thing. Most people try to call submissive women princesses for just a few reasons:

  • They know what they want, and stick to their guns about it! IE (Wont allow you to trample their limits)
  • When a submissive sticks up for herself, and holds a different opinion than that of a Dominant!
  • They are just hurt that really..you just aren’t interested in them, and that hurts their ego. So they strike back.

I am sure there are a million other reasons, but these are the most common I have found. So normally would have been catty. I would have message them back with hurtful things. I would have found a way to exploit their weaknesses, and use such nasty and foul languages that it would in fact make me seem like the bad guy in the situation for dropping down past their level. Tonight I did not. I received such a terrible message, and at first I was like…

uses her minion voice

WHAT????

and then I was like:

Hey, that really isnt nice dude!

However instead of just commenting mean things, and shouting at them with millions of different words used in profanity, some known, and most likely knew ones invented just for this person. I smiled, shared it with my Mistress, and we laughed over it. You see I am a princess. In a way! I am my Mistresses, Princess. Each time she calls me princess when she texts me. When she calls me it over the phone, and in emails. At that moment I am…HER PRINCESS! When she calls me her good girl. That is what I am. When she calls me her dirty slut..that is what I am. If I am her pet, that is what I am but what this person fails to understand is…I AM HERS!! Her opinion matters, no one else’s does!

So I am grateful, that my Mistress is a positive influence on me. That I am in fact growing under her guidance to being a better person. Between my Mistress, and Daddy I think I am truly blossoming. I am dedicated to be pleasing to my Mistress, because I love her dearly, and I want her happiness always. I am whatever my Mistress says I am!

I am grateful for it!

Leave a Reply

