Such a Good Dirty Little SLUT!!!

39140

37143

38205

38432

38513

38789

So I had the most amazing time of my entire life. For a whole weekend I got to spend time with my beautiful Mistress. We got to sleep, and snuggle, and I got a spanking for being a bad girl! *pouts* Apparently when Mistress says..Pet don’t tickle my feet! She means business!!! *giggles*

Anyways, it was rather interesting. It started off with my Mistress getting here, of course that was amazing just being in her presence warms me up and lights up the world for me. It was really late when she arrived because she had to work and she drove two hours after work to be here. So we came into bed, put a movie on, snuggled, and to my surprise my Mistress was torturing me soooo sweetly.

We weren’t alone either, it was my first time being apart of a threesome *blushes*. She grabbed the back of my head and had me choke on Sir Merrek’s cock. The entire time her hand was wrapped in my hair, forcing me down, taking my air away, controlling if she’d let me live. *grins* All the while she was smacking my wet cunt, fingering me, making me beg and whimper to cum so hard.

It didn’t stop there. I’ve been out of practice in the whole, being a dirty slut department so my jaw didn’t take long to hurt, but I can tell, I slobbered, and gagged, and choked nice and hard all over Sir’s cock. So when I needed a break my Mistress had me on my back, kissing me again, and then she says to open my thighs. Sir came and fucked me so hard that my thighs still hurt two days later!

My Mistress said it was super hot when I begged Sir to fuck me harder before begging her to please let me cum! In honesty it was intense, and amazing, and I had dreams lately of them both dominating me. My Mistress is the most amazing woman in the world. She brings out so much of who I am, because I feel safe!

Needless to say how intense it was for Mistress to go down on me. It was the FIRST time she had and wow…JUST WOW!! I have never felt that before, it was intense. Intimate. Romantic. Kinky. It was something so magical words cannot express what I felt.

So its most likely NEWS to my readers! I HAVE NEVER BEEN WITH A WOMAN! The most I have ever done is kiss a woman! So my Mistress taught me how to touch her. *melts* How many fingers to use, how to curl them within her, thrusting, rubbing, teasing her clit, and massaging her g-spot. I made her cum that night but it was just a little orgasm. I think she was really tired, but I was proud.

So the next day we took my daughter out, got her ears pierced for her second hole, returned her leather jacket she got for Xmas that was far too small, and ordered a larger size. Mistress got coffee, my daughter got an ice cream from the Hershey’s store, and then we returned home. Mistress and I went back to the room, put on season 2 of Vikings, and cuddled. It got SOOOO much better, when Mistress had me eat our movie snack from her fingers! Oh how that made my slave fire boil!

We had dinner, played cards against humanity, and then sent the minion to bed. Sir went to bed early as well, he was tired and had to work and so that was that. Mistress took a shower and then came to bed. From there Mistress once again tortured her little slut sooooo sweetly. I love love love love LOVE it when Mistress teases my body. The sounds she can bring out of me, as if I were the instrument and it was music she created.

Then it was the BIG moment. I would go down on my Mistress. I have NEVER done it, and for YEARS I would always be like..NOPE Id never do that!! Well GUESS what! I DID it…I ate my Mistress like a fat kid eating the last twinky on Earth! Not only did I enjoy serving and pleasing her in this fashion….

I MADE MY MISTRESS CUM SO HARD HER TUMMY HURT! *sorry for hurting your tummy my Mistress*

but I am PROUD…sooo proud that I pushed, through my fears. That I pushed through my anxiety nd mental barriers, and I was able to push through a few soft limits. To open up to my Mistress more.

So that pretty much sums up my Mistress being here. Well minus the fact I got to serve in other small ways. Fetching her drinks, rubbing her back and feet. WHICH she took pictures and a video secretly -_- I even got to cook for her. Though most likely it was slop. I am not the best of cooks, but I tried.

Sadly she had to go home. Work and all, and get back to normal life. I cried so hard after she left. I just snuggled up with my Teddy and laid there. I miss her. I miss her so much my soul aches. It is screaming inside of me, telling me to run to her and never leave her side again. How I wish for a day like this. Oh how I love her! The most beautiful woman I have ever known!

I love you my Mistress!!

Leave a Reply

