“What one has not experienced, one will never understand in print.” -Isadora Duncan

12107842_889065007844033_5050119021806873720_n

In my life, and in this lifestyle I do not only just crave structure, I need it. With being sick all the time, and the health issues I have, I need to be assisted in focusing, and remembering things. So structure, and a daily routine helps me much more during my days then anything else.

I have never been one to really go with the flow. I can do that but I prefer to have plans made, and followed so the most of the day or night can be taken advantage of. I get flustered really if I get told to just sit back and let the waves roll.

I do take pride in how I do things. Like when planning a trip, I like to ensure that I have all the festivities planned, and making sure everyone is having a great time. From all the adults down to the youngest child. It makes me happy when everyone I am with is happy, though I admit you cannot please everyone!

Leave a Reply

