Hello again!

db_falling_behind

It is amazing how my blog has reached a year already. So much has gone into this blog, and even time flies when I have down time and dont feel like blogging at all. It has been and up and down battle, with grief, and this pain in my head I cant get to go away. What I go through is so trivial compared to what the world is enduring.

I think I will get back into my daily writings. I need to stay motivated, and find some inspiration. Maybe I will. In the mean time I think I will start posting a few of the images I have been taking around my area. Oh, and I went to a beach and collected shark teeth. That was amazing, and I got to swim with a manatee.

I can honestly say I started out hating this place, but its starting to smooth out, and I am starting to find reasons to stay!

Leave a Reply

