I Love You, I Proclaim It!!!

rawr-means-i-love-you

I love you, I proclaim! do you not hear my words?

the way I speak to you, about you, the words they flow from my heart!

I love you, I proclaim! do you not feel it too?

the passion in my kiss, the safety in my arms, the feelings come deep from within me!

I love you, I proclaim! do you not see my Adoration?

the sparkle in my eyes as I look upon you, the smile on my face, my desires stir within my loins!

yes our love has grown quickly, it may seem too soon, but I know what you have awaken in me!

I understand we’re unbarkening on a long and winding road, but I am sure you belong beside me!

There is much left to develope, many doors left unopened, but together we will face the darkness,
and bask in the light

Our love will continue to grow, our friendship will keep blossoming, and united we will conquer

the obsticles set before us!

I love you, I proclaim! please believe me! I hear it in your voice, I feel it in your touch, and I see

it in everything you do! I will wait for you to be sure, and I dream of the day when you proclaim

it too!

I love you, I proclaim! and I’ll scream it from the rooftops, or on mountains high to make you

believe it is so!

Written by my dear friend

John Sims

aka

Haystacks Calhoun JR

3 thoughts on “I Love You, I Proclaim It!!!

Leave a Reply

