Make It Stop

tumblr_mq9gmmeBan1r9jmodo1_500

I know I am supposed to have hope that it will get better. That it is always the darkest before the light shines. I am losing hope! I am supposed to go see the nuero-suregeon but how can I when I call them and they tell me over and over they havent gotten my referral and the doctor I usually see keeps saying they sent it over a million times.

I am in so much pain now that my vision is going blurry, my head is numb and tingling, I am vomiting, and the only thing I can even get in my system to stay down are small drinks of 7up.

It is to the point where I am ready to cut off my own head!!!

I need this to go away!!!

6 thoughts on “Make It Stop

  1. Dear Emme,
    It breaks my heart that You are going through this. I understand Your frustration. Hang In There Darlin and know we are here to support You in any way we can. I have experienced the same problem. The Physician that recommended me seeing the Pulmonologist still has not sent over my records its been over a month now. Although “they” say its been faxed a number of times. I don’t know what more I can do to put a flame under someone”s ass.
    Your Friend,
    Anastasia

    • Anastasia,

      Your words are always so inspirational. I have called and called and I am waiting to hear back now from the Nuero-surgeon. I told them I might have to go to the ER then because the pain is that intense, and I havent slept for nearly three days. I catch maybe like a 20 minute nap here or there. If I have to go to the ER…you bet your buttox I will speak to an attorney afterwards!

      Emme

      • Dear Emme,
        As a disabled/retired Nurse/E.M.T. From the symptoms you have expressed especially vomiting, and blurred vision those are signs of neurological problems. I would like to encourage you to go to the E.R. Better to be safe, then G_D forbid experience any physical or neurological deficit. I’m sorry I did not mention this in my initial comment. I don’t want to scare or frighten you. Then you can receive the appropriate medication for the persistent headache you have indicated. I’m concerned for Your Well Being.
        This is not intended to treat, diagnose or in any way purport any course of action other than for you to seek professional help from properly qualified Medical Professionals.
        Love,
        Anastasia

      • Anastasia,

        Yes I am planning on going to the hospital. It isnt so much a headache as a large throbbing pressure in the back of my head. I have a HUGE two inch long hard bump there, and you can kind of push on it. Both sides of my head go numb, and tingling like when you foot falls asleep. The blurred vision, and the vomiting started to happen a month ago. My doctor doesnt ever listen, so I wanted to wait until my kids bday party. I shall be going to the ER tomorrow, to see if they can help me. Thank you for your advice, you have been so wonderful during all of this.

        Love
        Emme

      • Dear Emme,
        I’m glad you’re going to the hospital. Sending you Much Love ❤and Healing Light. When you’re feeling up to it, please let me know how you’re doing.
        astral_travler@ hotmail.com
        Hugs My Sister,
        Anastasia 😊

Leave a Reply

