SO many good things in 2014!!!

tumblr_m9hv8cpCpu1qfyuo0o1_500

So I know I havent written in a long time. Truth is I was ready to give up on it all. I noticed I tend to get depressed during the holidays. I am starting to feel more like myself now. So that is good.

My sister and I started to talk again. In fact she emailed me out of the blue asking me to be her maid of honor. So now we have been planning her wedding, which has been so much fun. It is nice to have a conversation with my little sister, and put whatever issues we had behind us.

 More too come later!

Leave a Reply

