Pop Goes My Heart!!!!

 

The song says it all. Pop goes my heart!!! Ok ok, I admit it. It isnt love at all, but you know something, when you find someone to talk to, that just makes you feel so safe, and comfortable that you just cant stand being away from them? They are constantly on your mind, in your dreams, and so dear to you so quickly that you feel like you have known them your whole life.

I feel this way about a new person in my life, and I can just say. I am so happy and eager to continue getting to know them!!! So it might not be love, but it sure does Pop my heart, every time I think of them, hear their voice, or just spend time with them!

Leave a Reply

