New Beginnings since Everything has Changed!!!

new-beginnings1

The moment your hands caressed my cheek or sensually went down my spine,

captured my attention, and caused my heart to pine.

In moments that have come to pass, I get into a calm

Especially when you hold me close, and your fingers rake my palms.

I linger still each night alone, with thoughts of lust for you

Despite what people think of this, I cannot bid adieu.

Especially now that I have seen the way you handle me

Could not compare to times before, I finally feel free.

So do not ever be afraid to open up and share

This is how I really know, that you truly care!

(Yes I know, cliche, rhymy, and well I havent written poetry in years, so bare with me…but this is for someone special!!!)

Leave a Reply

