Loneliest Day!!!

hqdefault

You know, I dont sit there bothering people, pestering them, hounding them to spend time with me, but once…JUST ONCE.. It would be nice to have someone say, “Hey, Nadira. I missed you. Do you want to sit and talk, or hang out?”

I get it, a lot of the time I am rather busy with Mentoring, or writing discussions, but come on. Nearly 100 percent of the time I only get this, “Hey Nadira, can you do this for me, or that for me, or I will pay you to do this!”

Just once it would be nice to have someone simply WANT to spend time with me, not want something from me!!!

Leave a Reply

