A good day!

3_silly_chicks_jester_hats copy

I had my first meeting with my first student. I am eager to work with him. He seems very knowledgeable on what he wants in the D/s lifestyle. He also writes a lot, and I enjoy that. It is nice to see someone having a mind, and being able to write with such eloquence. His training seems promising, and I am happy he came to Bittersweet. I think he will progress well, and at a good rate. I think a mentorship for him at Bittersweet is in his future.

I have been very busy taking over our Newcastle location. I am also in the process of writing up some very nice discussions. I am eager to start getting some people to work with me at Newcastle, plus finding people to host discussions. I begin my interview process soon!

An old friend came into my life again. It’s been nearly 3 years since I talked to her. I have no idea why she randomly messaged me, because we kind of ended things on bad terms. We were both in the wrong, and I don’t need to dwell on it. We have apologized to each other, and that is that. If her intentions are sincere in being my friend again, than I will welcome her with open arms! My Sir says that I am too nice ton people sometimes. Maybe I am? I really don’t know. I see a goodness in people, and I hope it’s not just people taking advantage of my kindness.

Now it is time to relax with my Sir. World of Warcraft, I have missed, and haven’t had much of it lately this week due to real life getting in the way, and now taking over Newcastle!

Leave a Reply

