Happy Yet Sad

drama-2

I am excited to say I have graduated from the Bittersweet D/s academy. Upon my completion I have been asked to take up a position as a D/s mentor, along with running a building and discussion platform in another realm in second life. I of course, proud and happily accepted both positions. I am honored that my mentor, Sir Seven even considered me for such positions.

I was amazed to see how much I grew thus far through this program, and being my first day I already got someone to sign up. So I brought two people completely, and almost three so far. I even begged my own Sir to come to second life, and when he can he will take up proper lessons as well.

I set up my space and have my first student. I am eager to begin mentoring her, and getting to know her. I am worried that I will fail at this, but I am confident because I think I can do this, and I know I have the greatest support system, and friends behind me. It has been a super long day, and it appears it has gone by too fast. Which saddens me, because there is so much I want to do, and so little time to do it.

On a more real note, my Sir and I are on better terms again, but the selling of this house is driving me insane. We hired a new realtor, and they want us to flip our house upside down. Sometimes I wonder if it’s worth it. Though I know a better school, in a better area will benefit our daughter. I just don’t want to end up some place where we get screwed over, and end up homeless. This is my biggest fear!

Leave a Reply

