I got my hair did!

download

Today was eventful; my Sir took me out to lunch. We got to talk a bit, and then he took me to get my hair cut. He picked out what style I would have, and how long/short it was going to be. He is going to have my hair colored as well to a dark shade of red with a hint of purple to it. Which I LOVE LOVE LOVE! Then he is permitting me to get a new yoga mat!

Today made me feel special, and I had a great day with my Sir. I feel beautiful now, and it’s rare that I ever do any more, but it was nice. My Sir and I are going to go clothes shopping too, and he is going to let me help him pick out new clothes. I am super excited!!!!

Now I get to finish the night with a nice dinner, and my newest favorite show, “Revenge!!!”

GREAT GREAT DAY!!!!

Leave a Reply

