Bittersweet

bittersweetds

So my Mentor has asked me to take over the running of their D/s academy on another sim in SL. I would handle the calendar of events, enrolling students, and such. I am nervous because I always doubt myself but I really think this is something that I could truly enjoy. I am always bored and twiddling my thumbs when I am not doing lessons or playing a game.

My only concern now is the fear of letting down my Mentor. I do not want to bring a bad light shining down on their academy. Especially after all they have done for me. I have a small light of confidence however since my Mentor feels I can do this. If he believes I can, than there must be something in me that others see as well.

Thank You Sir, for believing in me. I am happy and eager to assist!

Leave a Reply

