Sleeping

1690087804_1377600206

So last night was amazing. We went swimming together, and it turned into a little bit of foreplay. I was excited because we moved upstairs and my Master decided it was time to perform his ritual of shaving me. Which I love, it arouses me to no end! After which we both showered together where my Sir washed me, and I am unsure if it means anything to him as it does me, but I felt like I was being renewed.

cuddling1

When he bathes me to his liking I feel like any transgression that transpired is now gone from our lives. To me just that is a ritual but I am unsure what it feels like to him. It is interesting because we used to take showers together all the time, and not always to bathe. So having a new feeling with it for the first time is interesting for me.

cuddling

So this was the most amazing part. We were planning to have sex. We were naked, making out, cuddling. The next thing I know I am waking up the next morning. No sex happened; we both fell asleep in each others arms. I felt bad to be honest, because I was eager to please my Master last night. It was nice though to know that we both fell asleep.

52284.original

My Master said the reason I probably fell asleep and was able to sleep all night is because I felt safe and comfortable for the first time in a long time. I think he is right. We have had this huge void in our lives where he sleeps on one side of the bed and me the other. So having our bodies naked, touching, and holding each other was truly amazing. I did sleep all through the night, nearly 12 hours we slept. It was beautiful.

A great way to wake up and start the day too. I love waking up to him touching my body. It wasn’t even sexual, just light caresses. It was transcending.

Leave a Reply

