Equal Rights

Support_Equal_Rights_by_casperium

Had a weird dream today. I was standing on a box shouting at the top of my lungs that school cannot teach about evolution or religion unless they permit the teaching of ALL religions and beliefs. I was saying that this would never happen because religions are not open-minded. Nor accepting of other faiths. So we should NOT allow this to be taught in schools.

Then I started shouting about homosexuals, bisexuals, lesbians and trans-genders. I was going on and on about how they should not be called homosexuals, lesbians, bisexuals, or trans-genders. That they are HUMANS and should only wear that title.

We are all humans, and we all are entitled to equal rights within society. I am so sick of seeing stereotypes and titles tossed around like candy. I have morals, and what I wouldn’t accept is fine with me. Though it might be different for someone else.

Look at my limits. I don’t like water sports, but someone else might. It doesn’t make them less of a person just because we don’t share the same enjoyment of it. I think society is trapped in the Allegory cave! They need to get out of it, and open their eyes. I am sick and tired of this stuff!

Leave a Reply

